Lyricsmix

'Cause I've had the time of my life and I owe it all to you!'

but...

'I wish I had missed The first time that we kissed Cause you broke all your promises...'

for notice

'You're gonna catch a cold From the ice inside your soul'

'and i don't even need your love! but you treat me like a strangerand that feels so rough...'

'now and then i think of all the times you screwed me over'

'but you didn't have to cut me off make out like it never happened and that we were nothing'

'I won't soar, I won't climb If you're not here, I'm paralyzed Without you'
I can't look, I'm so blind I lost my heart, I lost my mind Without you'

'And how high can you fly with broken wings?
Lifes a journey not a destination...
And I just can't tell just what tomorrow brings'

'Forgive, sounds good
Forget, I'm not sure I could
They say time heals everything
But I'm still waiting...'





Kommentarer









Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu
Termografi i Sundsvall